Hobbs, Pat – Executive Director
pat.hobbs@wfscameron.org

Longoria, Laura – Chief Financial Officer
laura.longoria@wfscameron.org

Aguilar, Fred – Network Admin./Facilities Admin.
fred@wfscameron.org

Administrative Staff

Almaraz, Marisa – Executive Assistant/Travel Coordinator
marisa.almaraz@wfscameron.org

Silva, Rosie – Administrative Assistant
rosie.silva@wfscameron.org

Research & Development Department

Perez, Salomé – Lead Monitor/ETPS Liaison
sally.perez@wfscameron.org

Gonzalez, Maria – Workforce Coordinator
maria.gonzalez@wfscameron.org

Ramos, Mary – TRS Mentor
mary.ramos@wfscameron.org

Tafolla, Andrea – Fiscal/Program Specialist
andrea.tafolla@wfscameron.org

Alatorre, Rosie – TRS Assessor
rosie.alatorre@wfscameron.org

Lopez, Lourdes Y. – Child Care Program Supervisor
lourdes.lopez@wfscameron.org

Finance Department

Sanchez, Gabriela – Finance Manager
gabriela.sanchez@wfscameron.org

Gonzalez, Norma – Accountant
norma.gonzalez@wfscameron.org

Pequeño, Carmen – Accounting Clerk
carmen.pequeno@wfscameron.org

Quintero, Hazel – HR Coordinator/Procurement
hazel.quintero@wfscameron.org

IT Department

Rendon, Noe A. – System Support Specialist
noe@wfscameron.org

Munoz, Pete – System Support Specialist
pete.munoz@wfscameron.org